Media Contacts

Media Contacts

  • AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

  • Avi Yufest

    Minister's Office

    Avi.Yufest@ontario.ca

    416-326-3067

  • Tanja Kiperovic

    Communications Branch

    Tanja.Kiperovic@ontario.ca

    519-826-3145

  • ANTI-RACISM DIRECTORATE

  • Mashoka Maimona

    Mashoka.Maimona2@ontario.ca

    416-212-2754

  • ATTORNEY GENERAL

  • Jesse Robichaud

    Minister’s Office

    jesse.robichaud@ontario.ca

    647-632-6938

  • Brian Gray

    Communications Branch

    mag-media@ontario.ca

    416-326-2210

  • CHILDREN, COMMUNITY AND SOCIAL SERVICES

  • Trell Huether

    Children and Youth Services

    Media.MCYS@ontario.ca

    647-642-8580

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Community and Social Services, and Immigration

    Kristen.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-803-6153

  • Christine Wood

    Minister's Office

    Christine.wood@ontario.ca

    437-239-9989

  • COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

  • Tanya Blazina

    Communications Branch

    Tanya.Blazina@ontario.ca

    416-325-2746

  • Chris Scott

    Minister's Office

    Chris.Scott@ontario.ca

  • ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, JOB CREATION AND TRADE

  • Kwok Wong

    Communications Branch

    Kwok.Wong@ontario.ca

    647-504-2774

  • Robert Gibson

    Minister's Office

    Robert.M.Gibson@ontario.ca

    647-985-1873

  • EDUCATION

  • Sandra Zeni

    Sandra.Zeni@ontario.ca

    437-225-0321

  • Alexandra Adamo

    Press Secretary

    Alexandra.Adamo@ontario.ca

  • ENERGY, NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT AND MINES

  • Sydney Stonier

    Minister’s Office

    Sydney.Stonier@ontario.ca

    416-314-5199

  • Media Desk

    Communications Branch (Northern Development and Mines)

    mediadesk.ndm@ontario.ca

    416-314-6275

  • ENVIRONMENT, CONSERVATION AND PARKS

  • Gary Wheeler

    Communications Branch

    416-314-6666

  • Andrew Buttigieg

    Minister's Office

    Andrew.Buttigieg@ontario.ca

    437-224-4599

  • FINANCE

  • Scott Blodgett

    Communications Branch

    scott.blodgett@ontario.ca

    416-728-9791

  • Emily Hogeveen

    Minister’s Office

    emily.hogeveen@ontario.ca

    647-294-6166

  • FRANCOPHONE AFFAIRS

  • Jean-Philippe Chartré

    Minister’s Office

    Jean-Philippe.Chartre@ontario.ca

    437-778-3503

  • Charles Jean Sucsan

    Communications Branch

    CharlesJean.Sucsan@ontario.ca

    416-476-5223

  • GOVERNMENT AND CONSUMER SERVICES

  • Harry Malhi

    Communications Branch

    Harry.Malhi@ontario.ca

    416-575-0773

  • HEALTH

  • David Jensen

    Communications Branch

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • Hayley Chazan

    Senior Manager, Media Relations

    hayley.chazan@ontario.ca

    416-726-9941

  • HERITAGE, SPORT, TOURISM AND CULTURE INDUSTRIES

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@ontario.ca

  • Brooke Timpson

    Minister’s Office

    Brooke.Timpson@ontario.ca

  • INDIGENOUS AFFAIRS

  • Flavia Mussio

    Communications Branch

    Flavia.Mussio@ontario.ca

    416 314-9455

  • Sydney Stonier

    Minister's Office

    Sydney.Stonier@ontario.ca

    416 219-3220

  • INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Sofia Sousa-Dias

    Communications Branch

    Sofia.Sousa-Dias@ontario.ca

  • INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS

  • Craig Sumi

    Craig.Sumi@ontario.ca

    416-325-3772

  • LABOUR, TRAINING AND SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

  • Janet Deline

    Communications Branch

    MLTSDmedialine@ontario.ca

    416-326-7405

  • LONG-TERM CARE

  • David Jensen

    Ministry of Long-Term Care

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • Adam Cotter

    Office of the Minister of Long-Term Care

    adam.Cotter4@ontario.ca

  • MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS AND HOUSING

  • Julie O'Driscoll

    Minister’s Office

    Julie.O'Driscoll@ontario.ca

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications

    MMA.media@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • NATURAL RESOURCES AND FORESTRY

  • Jolanta Kowalski

    Communications Branch

    mediadesk.mnrf@ontario.ca

    416-314-2106

  • Justine Lewkowicz

    Minister's office

    Justine.Lewkowicz@ontario.ca

    416-471-8836

  • SENIORS AND ACCESSIBILITY

  • Matt Gloyd

    Communications Branch

    Matt.Gloyd@ontario.ca

    416-314-7013

  • Aleks Dhefto

    Communications Branch

    Aleks.Dhefto@ontario.ca

    416-417-2823

  • Pooja Parekh

    Minister's office

    pooja.parekh@ontario.ca

    647-201-6079

  • SOLICITOR GENERAL

  • Brent Ross

    Communications Branch

    Brent.Ross@ontario.ca

    416-314-7024

  • Marion Isabeau Ringuette

    Minister's Office, Communications Advisor (Bilingual)

    marion.isabeauringuette@ontario.ca

    416-228-9703

  • Kristy Denette

    Communications Branch

    Kristy.Denette@ontario.ca

    416-325-0432

  • TRANSPORTATION

  • Barbara Mottram

    Minister's Office - For Media Inquiries Only

    barbara.mottram@ontario.ca

  • Communications Branch

    MTO.media@ontario.ca

    416-327-1158

  • TREASURY BOARD SECRETARIAT

  • Beata Carissa

    Communications Branch

    Beata.Carissa@ontario.ca

    647-241-1350

  • Sebastian Skamski

    Minister’s Office

    Sebastian.Skamski2@ontario.ca

    416-728-1159

  • WOMEN'S ISSUES

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Kristen.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-803-6153