Media Contacts

Media Contacts

  • AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

  • Bianca Jamieson

    Communications Branch

    Bianca.Jamieson@ontario.ca

    519-400-9580

  • Avi Yufest

    Minister's Office

    Avi.yufest@ontario.ca

    416-326-3067

  • ANTI-RACISM DIRECTORATE

  • Mashoka Maimona

    Mashoka.Maimona2@ontario.ca

    416-212-2754

  • ATTORNEY GENERAL

  • Jesse Robichaud

    Minister’s Office

    jesse.robichaud@ontario.ca

    647-632-6938

  • Brian Gray

    Communications Branch

    mag-media@ontario.ca

    416-326-2210

  • CHILDREN, COMMUNITY AND SOCIAL SERVICES

  • Geneviève Oger

    Children and Youth Services

    Genevieve.Oger@ontario.ca

    647-464-8172

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Community and Social Services, and Immigration

    Kristen.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-803-6153

  • Peter Varley

    Minister's Office

    peter.varley3@ontario.ca

    437-227-1021

  • ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, JOB CREATION AND TRADE

  • Michelle McCann

    Michelle.McCann@ontario.ca

    647-618-8923

  • Sarah Letersky

    Minister's office

    Sarah.Letersky@ontario.ca

    437-217-6739

  • ENERGY, NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT AND MINES

  • Sydney Stonier

    Minister’s Office

    Sydney.Stonier@ontario.ca

    416-314-5199

  • Media Desk

    Communications Branch

    mediadesk.ndm@ontario.ca

    416-314-6275

  • ENVIRONMENT, CONSERVATION AND PARKS

  • Gary Wheeler

    Communications Branch

    416-314-6666

  • Andrew Buttigieg

    Minister's Office

    Andrew.Buttigieg@ontario.ca

    437-224-4599

  • FINANCE

  • Scott Blodgett

    Communications Branch

    scott.blodgett@ontario.ca

    416-728-9791

  • Robert Gibson

    Minister’s Office

    Robert.M.Gibson@ontario.ca

    416-845-8489

  • FRANCOPHONE AFFAIRS

  • Charles Jean Sucsan

    CharlesJean.Sucsan@ontario.ca

    416-325-4968

  • Jesse Robichaud

    Minister's office

    416-326-4019

  • GOVERNMENT AND CONSUMER SERVICES

  • Harry Malhi

    Communications Branch

    Harry.Malhi@ontario.ca

    416-575-0773

  • HEALTH

  • David Jensen

    Communications Branch

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • Travis Kann

    Office of the Deputy Premier & Minister of Health

    travis.kann@ontario.ca

    647-388-5845

  • INDIGENOUS AFFAIRS

  • Flavia Mussio

    Communications Branch

    Flavia.Mussio@ontario.ca

    416-314-9455

  • INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Sofia Sousa-Dias

    Communications Branch

    Sofia.Sousa-Dias@ontario.ca

  • Christine Bujold

    Minister’s Office

    christine.bujold@ontario.ca

  • INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS

  • Craig Sumi

    Craig.Sumi@ontario.ca

    416-325-3772

  • LABOUR

  • Janet Deline

    Communications Branch

    molmedialine@ontario.ca

    416-326-7405

  • LONG-TERM CARE

  • David Jensen

    Ministry of Long-Term Care

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • Adam Cotter

    Office of the Minister of Long-Term Care

    adam.Cotter4@ontario.ca

    647-204-8239

  • MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS AND HOUSING

  • Julie O'Driscoll

    Minister’s Office

    Julie.O'Driscoll@ontario.ca

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications

    MMA.media@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • NATURAL RESOURCES AND FORESTRY

  • Jolanta Kowalski

    Communications Branch

    mediadesk.mnrf@ontario.ca

    416-314-2106

  • Justine Lewkowicz

    Minister's office

    Justine.Lewkowicz@ontario.ca

    416-471-8836

  • SENIORS AND ACCESSIBILITY

  • Matt Gloyd

    Communications Branch

    Matt.Gloyd@ontario.ca

    416-314-7013

  • Aleks Dhefto

    Communications Branch

    Aleks.Dhefto@ontario.ca

    416-417-2823

  • Pooja Parekh

    Minister's office

    pooja.parekh@ontario.ca

    647-201-6079

  • SOLICITOR GENERAL

  • Brent Ross

    Communications Branch

    Brent.Ross@ontario.ca

    416-314-7024

  • Andrew Morrison

    Communications Branch

    Andrew.Morrison@ontario.ca

    416-325-0432

  • Marion Isabeau Ringuette

    Minister's Office, Communications Advisor (Bilingual)

    marion.isabeauringuette@ontario.ca

    416-228-9703

  • TOURISM, CULTURE AND SPORT

  • Derek Rowland

    Minister's Office

    Derek.Rowland@ontario.ca

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@ontario.ca

  • TRAINING, COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

  • Sandra Zeni

    Communications Branch

    Sandra.Zeni@ontario.ca

    437-226-2836

  • Stephanie Rea

    Minister's Office

    Stephanie.Rea@ontario.ca

    416-326-3946

  • TRANSPORTATION

  • Bob Nichols

    Communications Branch

    mto.media@ontario.ca

    416-327-1158

  • Andrew Buttigieg

    Minister’s Office

    andrew.buttigieg@ontario.ca

    437-224-4599

  • TREASURY BOARD SECRETARIAT

  • Durga Thiru

    Communications Branch

    Durga.Thiru@ontario.ca

    647-532-0825

  • Hayden Kenez

    Minister’s office

    Hayden.Kenez@ontario.ca

    647-282-2815

  • WOMEN'S ISSUES

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Kristen.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-803-6153