Ontario Newsroom

MPP McGarry to Make an Announcement

Archived Media Advisory

MPP McGarry to Make an Announcement

Kathryn McGarry, MPP for Cambridge, will announce the Dufferin, Haldimand, Norfolk, Perth and Wellington Counties' recipients of the 2017 Premier's Award for Agri-Food Innovation Excellence on behalf of Jeff Leal, Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs.

Date: Friday, Dec. 8, 2017                

Time: 3:00 p.m.        

Location: Ontario Mutual Insurance Association
350 Pinebush Rd.


Additional Resources

Media Contacts



Rural and North