Ontario Newsroom

The Executive Council Of Ontario

Archived Backgrounder

The Executive Council Of Ontario

Office of the Premier

Ontario's Executive Council, Sworn-In October 20, 2011.

The Honourable
Dalton McGuinty Premier and President of the Council Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Jim Bradley Minister of the Environment  
Rick Bartolucci Minister of Northern Development and Mines Chair of Cabinet
Dwight Douglas Duncan Minister of Finance Chair of the Management Board of Cabinet Deputy Premier
John Philip Gerretsen Attorney General
Christopher Bentley Minister of Energy
Madeleine Meilleur Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs
Harinder Jeet Singh Takhar Minister of Government Services
Kathleen O'Day Wynne Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing Minister of Aboriginal Affairs
Michael Chan Minister of Tourism and Culture
Michael John Gravelle Minister of Natural Resources
Brad Duguid Minister of Economic Development and Innovation
Deborah Drake Matthews Minister of Health and Long-Term Care
John Christopher Milloy Minister of Community and Social Services Government House Leader
Margarett R. Best Minister of Consumer Services
Laurel C. Broten Minister of Education Minister Responsible for Women's Issues
Linda Jeffrey Minister of Labour Minister Responsible for Seniors
Eric Hoskins Minister of Children and Youth Services
Glen R. Murray Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities
Bob Chiarelli Minister of Infrastructure Minister of Transportation
Charles Sousa Minister of Citizenship and Immigration
Ted McMeekin Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs



Business and Economy Government Jobs and Employment