Ontario Newsroom

The Executive Council Of Ontario

Archived Backgrounder

The Executive Council Of Ontario

Office of the Premier

The Executive Council Of Ontario

Kathleen Wynne

Premier and President of the Council

Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Deb Matthews

Deputy Premier

President of the Treasury Board

Minister Responsible for the Poverty Reduction Strategy

Jim Bradley

Chair of Cabinet

Deputy Government House Leader

Michael Gravelle

Minister of Northern Development and Mines

Ted McMeekin

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Brad Duguid

Minister of Economic Development, Employment and Infrastructure

Jeff Leal

Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Madeleine Meilleur

Attorney General

Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs

David Orazietti

Minister of Government and Consumer Services

Liz Sandals

Minister of Education

David Zimmer

Minister of Aboriginal Affairs

Michael Chan

Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and International Trade

Reza Moridi

Minister of Research and Innovation

Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities

Yasir Naqvi

Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services

Government House Leader

Charles Sousa

Minister of Finance

Dr. Eric Hoskins 

Minister of Health and Long-Term Care

Glen Murray

Minister of the Environment and Climate Change

Bob Chiarelli

Minister of Energy

Michael Coteau

Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport

Minister Responsible for the 2015 Pan/Parapan American Games

Tracy MacCharles

Minister of Children and Youth Services

Minister Responsible for Women's Issues

Mario Sergio

Minister Responsible for Seniors Affairs

Kevin Flynn

Minister of Labour

Bill Mauro

Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry

 Dr. Helena Jaczek

Minister of Community and Social Services

Dipika Damerla

Associate Minister of Health and Long-Term Care (Long-Term Care and Wellness) 

Steven Del Duca

Minister of Transportation

Mitzie Hunter

Associate Minister of Finance (Ontario Retirement Pension Plan)

Peter Wallace

Secretary of the Cabinet and Clerk of the Executive Council