Ontario Newsroom

Changes to Premier Ford's Cabinet


Changes to Premier Ford's Cabinet

Office of the Premier

Today, Premier Ford announced a renewed Executive Council:

  • Doug Ford - Premier and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
  • Peter Bethlenfalvy - President of the Treasury Board
  • Paul Calandra - Government House Leader
  • Raymond Cho - Minister for Seniors and Accessibility
  • Steve Clark - Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
  • Doug Downey - Attorney General
  • Jill Dunlop - Associate Minister of Children and Women's Issues
  • Christine Elliott - Deputy Premier and Minister of Health
  • Vic Fedeli - Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade and Chair of Cabinet
  • Merrilee Fullerton - Minister of Long-Term Care
  • Ernie Hardeman - Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Sylvia Jones - Solicitor General
  • Stephen Lecce - Minister of Education
  • Lisa MacLeod - Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport
  • Monte McNaughton - Minister of Labour
  • Caroline Mulroney - Minister of Transportation and Minister of Francophone Affairs
  • Rod Phillips - Minister of Finance
  • Greg Rickford - Minister of Energy, Northern Development and Mines, and Minister of Indigenous Affairs
  • Ross Romano - Minister of Training, Colleges and Universities
  • Prabmeet Sarkaria - Associate Minister of Small Business and Red Tape Reduction
  • Laurie Scott - Minister of Infrastructure
  • Todd Smith - Minister of Children, Community and Social Services
  • Kinga Surma - Associate Minister of Transportation (GTA)
  • Lisa Thompson - Minister of Government and Consumer Services
  • Michael Tibollo - Associate Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
  • Bill Walker - Associate Minister of Energy
  • John Yakabuski - Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
  • Jeff Yurek - Minister of Environment, Conservation and Parks

Media Contacts